Check out our 2022 Christmas line up!

21st October 2022

We have a fantastic lineup of shows coming up at Belvoir Studio Theatre between now and the New Year!

Fleetwood Dreams http://www.belvoirplayers.org/events/fleetwood-dreams/

NISMAT’s The Story of Tonight http://www.belvoirplayers.org/events/nismat-the-story-of-tonight/

NISMAT’s Elf:The Musical http://www.belvoirplayers.org/events/elf-the-musical/

PM Big Band at Christmas http://www.belvoirplayers.org/events/pm-big-band-at-christmas/

Stormont School of Singing with “Just a Christmas Song…” http://www.belvoirplayers.org/events/just-sing-a-christmas-song/

Mother Goose: The Pantomime http://www.belvoirplayers.org/events/mother-goose-the-pantomime/

Take a look and get booking as tickets are going fast.